School Board Members

President – Mark Qual

Vice President – Liz Anderson

Board Member – Chad Johnson

Board Member – Tony Kelsen

Board Member – Lance Gulleson

Board meetings are normally held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month, at 7:30 p.m. in the high school conference room. If there is a change in the date or time of the board meeting, a notice will be published in the periscope of the Ransom County Gazette, school website and at the school administration offices.

School Board Minutes