Vote for your favorite nominees today for the 2nd Annual Lisbon Community Awards Night!

Awards night graphic

This year the Awards Night will be held at the Lisbon Opera House on Thursday, February 1st at 6pm. The cost to attend this event is $15 per person OR you can sponsor a table for $200.00. The Sponsorship will included a table of 6, VIP seating, advertising on the program and being recognized that evening.  You are able to purchase the tickets online and in the Civic and Commerce office. Seating is limited so make sure to purchase your tickets early!!

Nominations for the following categories have been made, and here are the top nominees.

Now it is time to vote for your favorites!

School Personnel of the Year
Alison Kempel
Rich Lacina
Kori Knipple
Tricia Schmit
Ginger Louden
Elinor Mickle

Business of the year:
Pizza Ranch
Lisbon Smiles
Hodenattes on Main

Customer Service Person of the Year:
Marnie Dick
Karen Poulin
Denise Seeling
Kyle Schell
Kristina Dick
Brittany Plum
Cindy Ripplinger
Claude Maudal

Retiree of the Year:
Al Reinke
Bruce Nylander
Doc Hansen
Jan Hansen – Gazette
Tim Mairs

Community Person of the Year:
Heather Kylstad
Al Michels
Brenda Elijah
Pastor Norm Anderson
David Olson
Ben Gemar

We will be accepting votes until January 21st!  Winners will be announced at the Awards Dinner, February 1st!

♥**Vote for your Nominees here!